SUPPLIERS OF PRAWNS FROM BC

For detailed information on product price and availability, please contact the following suppliers directly.
Aero Trading Co. Ltd.

Suite 200 - 8592 Fraser Street

Vancouver, BC   V5X 3Y3

Contact: Liam Stockwell or Brad Mirau

Liam@aerotrading.ca

Brad@aerotrading.ca

Phone (604) 327-6331

http://www.aerotrading.ca/

French Creek Seafood

1097 Lee Road
Parksville, BC   V9P 2E1

Contact: Retail Store or Brad McLean

mail@frenchcreek.ca
brad@frenchcreek.ca

Phone (250) 248-2888  - Retail Store

Phone (250) 248-7100  - Brad

https://www.frenchcreek.ca/

North Delta Seafoods

7857 Huston Rd,

Delta, BC   V4G 1M1

Contact: Chris Wick or Lynn Normoyle

chris@ndseafoods.com

lnormoyle@ndseafoods.com

Phone (604) 970-9425

http://ndseafoods.com/

Organic Ocean Seafood

3051 West 8th Ave.

Vancouver, BC   V6K 2C2

Contact: Steve Johansen or

Laura Powers

Steve@organicocean.com

Laura@organicocean.com

Phone (604) 862-7192

https://www.organicocean.com/

Tri-Star Seafoods

11751 Voyageur Way
Richmond , BC   V6X 3J4

Contact: Claude Tchao or Greg Nelson

ctchao@tristarseafood.bc.ca
gnelsen@tristarseafood.bc.ca

Phone (604) 273-3324

www.tristarseafood.com/crustacean/spot-prawns

Seafood

Contact: